At the side of institutional investors

A bank alongside pension funds, foundations and family offices, with selectivity, wisdom and patience.
The Banque Cantonale de Genève offers institutional investors a specific range of services in the areas of investment advice, asset management, cash management and real estate financing.

Equipment

A selection of accounts adapted to the specific needs of professional investors. A wide range of simple and efficient digital services for the optimal management of cash flows as well as solutions to optimise risk management.




Mortgage Loans

Banque Cantonale de Genève offers the right solutions for your real estate projects, whether it is in the construction, renovation or purchase of a building. From investment financing to cash flow management, it offers advantageous solutions to help you develop your business.




Investments

As each portfolio is tailor-made, all investor requirements, including Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) criteria, are taken into account. In addition to management mandates and investment funds for institutional investors, the bank also offers private equity investments.




Advice

Our experts from both institutional asset management and asset management build a close relationship with their clients through frequent contacts and numerous innovative proposals.

The QR-bill is here

From today you can pay or issue QR-bills.

Discover

ERROR: No approved Web Content found with name: Alert Bar

An der Seite der institutionellen Anleger

Eine Bank an der Seite von Pensionskassen, Stiftungen und Family Offices, mit Selektivität, Besonnenheit und Geduld.

Die Banque Cantonale de Genève bietet institutionellen Anlegerinnen und Anlegern ein spezifisches Angebot an Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Anlageberatung, Vermögensverwaltung, Cash-Management und Immobilienfinanzierungen.

Ausstattung

Eine Auswahl an Konten passend zu den spezifischen Bedürfnissen von professionellen Anlegerinnen und Anlegern. Ein breites Angebot an einfachen und effizienten digitalen Dienstleistungen zur optimalen Verwaltung der Geldflüsse sowie Lösungen zur Optimierung des Risikomanagements.




Kredite

Die Banque Cantonale de Genève hält die passenden Lösungen für Ihre Immobilienprojekte bereit, egal ob es sich um den Bau, die Sanierung oder den Kauf eines Gebäudes handelt. Von der Investitionsfinanzierung bis zur Verwaltung des Cashflows bietet sie vorteilhafte Lösungen, um Ihnen die Entwicklung Ihrer Geschäfte zu ermöglichen.




Anlagen

Da jedes Portfolio gemäss den individuellen Kundenwünschen verwaltet wird, werden alle anlegerspezifischen Anforderungen, einschliesslich der Vorgaben hinsichtlich ESG-Kriterien berücksichtigt. Neben Verwaltungsmandaten und Anlagefonds für institutionelle Anlegerinnen und Anleger bietet die Bank auch Private-Equity-Anlagen an.




Beratung

Unsere Expertinnen und Experten aus der institutionellen Vermögensverwaltung wie auch aus dem Asset Management bauen durch häufige Kontakte und zahlreiche innovative Vorschläge eine enge Beziehung zu ihren Kundinnen und Kunden auf.

Die QR-Rechnung ist da

Ab heute können Sie QR-Rechnungen bezahlen oder ausstellen.

Mehr dazu