Digitisation at the service of local communities

Watch the video of the inauguration of the new BCGE branch in the heart of Versoix.

On Thursday 9 December 2021, Banque Cantonale de Genève inaugurated its new branch in the heart of Versoix, with the participation of Mrs Jolanka Tchamkerten, Mayor of Versoix, Mrs Jaton Klopfenstein, Head of the Geneva BCGE Division, and Mr Goetschin, CEO of BCGE, in strict compliance with the current health restrictions.

 

The new reception and communal area has been completely redesigned to offer high-quality banking services to private and corporate clients in the region, which can be used either on a self-service basis or with the help of one of the 6 experienced staff members and their branch manager, Mr Martin Wintermantel.

 

This inauguration was an opportunity to remind us that human contact remains essential in the age of virtual reality, and even more so at this very special time. BCGE plays a key role with its strong presence throughout the canton.

 

The new BCGE branch in Versoix was opened to the public at the beginning of December 2021 and is equipped with the latest “banktech” innovations. It combines comfort with contemporary design and state-of-the-art technology.

 

 

More information

Die Digitalisierung im Dienste der Kundennähe

Entdecken Sie das Video der Einweihung der neuen BCGE-Filiale mitten in Versoix.

 

Die Banque Cantonale de Genève hat am Donnerstag, dem 9. Dezember 2021 (unter strikter Einhaltung der geltenden Hygiene-Vorschriften) ihre neue Filiale im Zentrum von Versoix in der Gegenwart von Frau Jolanka Tchamkerten, Bürgermeisterin der Stadt Versoix, Frau Jaton Klopfenstein, Leiterin des Geschäftsbereichs BCGE-Genf und Herrn Goetschin, CEO der Bank, eingeweiht.

 

Diese neuen Empfangs- un Austauschräumlichkeiten wurden völlig neu konzipiert, um Privat- und Geschäftskunden der Region erstklassige Bankdienstleistungen in Selbstbedienung oder mit dem Beistand eines Teams von sechs erfahrenen Fachleuten unter der Leitung des Filialleiters Martin Wintermantel anbieten zu können.

 

Die Einweihung bot den Anlass dazu, erneut zu betonen, welche zentrale Rolle zwischenmenschliche Kontakte im Zeitalter der Virtualität und noch mehr in dieser aussergewöhnlichen Zeit spielen. Die BCGE wird dieser Rolle mit ihrer ausgeprägten Präsenz im ganzen Kanton voll gerecht.

 

Die neue Filiale der BCGE in Versoix ist dem Publikum seit Anfang Dezember 2021 zugängig und integriert die neuesten Errungenschaften des « Banktech »-Bereichs. Sie vereint Komfort mit zeitgenössischem Design und modernster Technologie.

 

 

Erfahren Sie mehr dazu