Depending on where your residence or company's registered office is, and which investor category you belong to, you have either unlimited or limited access to our range of products.

By choosing the "professional" investor category above, you confirm that you are a qualified investor as defined by the law of your country of residence/registered office. As such, you acknowledge that you are likely to benefit from less protection than that granted to a non-qualified investor and that you may have access to investment funds that are not offered to non-qualified investors in your country of residence.

The information on investment funds on this website does not represent an offer or a recommendation. It may not be regarded as the basis for an investment or other decision. Any investment decision must be based on relevant, specific and professional advice.

The tax treatment depends on the personal situation of each investor and is subject to change. Transactions involving investment funds are subject to laws and tax regulations in different legal systems. The investor is personally responsible for obtaining information on the applicable tax laws and regulations and for complying with them for any subscription, purchase, holding, sale, surrender or payments resulting from investment funds. Information concerning investment fund transactions should not be construed as tax advice from BCGE. Before taking any investment decision, it is recommended that all investors seek specific advice from a professional in the sector.

Members of the BCGE Group may receive, by way of partial compensation or otherwise, a one-off or recurring remuneration (e.g. issuing commissions, compensation linked to distribution activities - state commissions).

Je nach Ihrem Wohn- bzw. Firmensitz und der Anlegerkategorie, der Sie angehören, steht Ihnen ein beschränkter oder unbeschränkter Zugang zu unserem Produktportfolio zur Verfügung.

Mit Auswahl der Kategorie «professioneller Anleger» bestätigen Sie, dass Sie ein qualifizierter Anleger im Sinne der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Landes Ihres Wohnsitzes/Sitzes sind. Sie nehmen diesbezüglich zur Kenntnis, dass Sie möglicherweise schlechter geschützt sind als ein nicht qualifizierter Anleger und dass Sie Zugang zu Anlagefonds erhalten, die nicht qualifizierten Anlegern in Ihrem Wohnsitzland nicht angeboten werden.

Die auf dieser Website aufgeführten Informationen zu den Anlagefonds stellen weder ein Angebot noch eine Anlageempfehlung dar. Sie können nicht als Grundlage für eine Anlage- oder eine sonstige Entscheidung herangezogen werden. Jede Anlageentscheidung muss auf einer fundierten und individuellen Fachberatung beruhen.

Die steuerliche Behandlung richtet sich nach der persönlichen Situation des jeweiligen Anlegers und kann sich ändern. Transaktionen mit Anlagefonds unterliegen Steuergesetzen und -vorschriften in verschiedenen Rechtsordnungen. Jeder Anleger ist persönlich für die Feststellung und Einhaltung der anwendbaren Steuergesetze und -vorschriften in Bezug auf die Zeichnung, den Erwerb, das Halten, den Verkauf oder die Rückgabe von oder Anlagefonds sowie für Ausschüttungen solcher Fonds verantwortlich. Allfällige Angaben zu Transaktionen, die Anlagefonds betreffen, sind nicht als Steuerberatung der BCGE zu verstehen. Dem Anleger wird empfohlen, vor jeglicher Anlageentscheidung die Dienste eines persönlichen Fachberaters in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Die Mitglieder der BCGE-Gruppe können als Teil- oder sonstige Entschädigung eine einmalige oder wiederkehrende Vergütung erhalten (z. B. Ausgabekommissionen, Vertriebsentschädigungen, Bestandespflegekommissionen).