A bank committed to the success of companies

At the side of companies with consistency, expertise and creativity

Banque Cantonale de Genève is a Swiss commercial bank with an international presence and a strategic partner of companies of all sizes, including multinational corporations. As a pillar of Geneva's regional economy, it provides professional, flexible and rapid support to companies in all sectors.

Equipment

A selection of accounts adapted to the specific needs of companies. A wide range of simple and efficient digital services for the optimal management of corporate cash flows as well as solutions for optimising occupational pension provision.




Loans

The Banque Cantonale de Genève offers companies the right solutions for their respective real estate projects, whether it is the construction, renovation or purchase of a building.  From investment financing to cash flow management, it offers advantageous solutions to help you develop your business.




Investments

A range of banking services for building up your liquidity reserves and for short-term investments. A wide range of investment funds, designed according to a sophisticated and sound management approach, is also offered for longer-term investments. Our Geneva-based trading room provides personalised solutions and high-quality support while ensuring that client orders are processed with the client's interests in mind.




Advice

Through its Corporate Finance business unit and its subsidiaries, BCGE can offer companies a response to a wide range of strategic challenges, whether it is expanding the company, seeking new capital, managing financial risks, creating value or transferring ownership of a company.

The QR-bill is here

From today you can pay or issue QR-bills.

Discover

Une banque qui se bat pour les entreprises

Aux côtés des entrepreneurs, avec constance, technicité et créativité

Banque commerciale suisse d’envergure internationale, la Banque cantonale de Genève est une alliée stratégique des entreprises de toutes tailles et des multinationales. Pilier de l’économie régionale genevoise, elle fournit un appui professionnel, flexible et rapide aux entreprises de tous les secteurs.

S’équiper

Une gamme de comptes adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des sociétés. Un éventail de prestations digitales, simples et performantes pour la gestion optimale des flux financiers des entreprises ainsi que des solutions pour optimiser la prévoyance professionnelle.




Emprunter

Pour construire, rénover ou acheter un immeuble, la Banque cantonale de Genève propose des solutions adaptées aux différents projets immobiliers des entreprises. Pour financer un investissement ou gérer la trésorerie, elle propose des solutions avantageuses pour le développement des affaires.




Investir

Un choix de prestations pour constituer les réserves de liquidités et placer les excédents de trésorerie à court terme. Une large gamme de fonds de placement, conçus selon une approche de gestion sophistiquée et solide, est également proposée pour des investissements à plus long terme. Notre salle des marchés basée à Genève, apporte des solutions personnalisées et un support de qualité tout en assurant un traitement des ordres des clients dans le respect de leurs intérêts.

 




Se faire conseiller

Avec ses filiales et son unité d’affaires Corporate finance, la BCGE répond aux différents enjeux stratégiques des entreprises comme se lancer dans une phase d’expansion, rechercher de nouveaux capitaux, gérer ses risques financiers, mettre en valeur ou transmettre sa société.

La banque digitalisée: contributeur majeur du succès de l'entreprise

A l’ère du tout numérique, les PME et les grandes entreprises doivent s’appuyer sur des solutions digitales simples et sûres. Un accompagnement assuré...

Découvrir
La banque digitalisée: contributeur majeur du succès de l'entreprise