ImeXbking

ImeXbking

Secure your international activities

A tailor-made solution to develop your cross-border activities
Know-how and experience in different markets and business sectors
An offer that reduces the risks associated with imports and exports
Optimal financing solutions for the export of goods and machinery

La Banque Cantonale de Genève

Founded in 1816, BCGE is one of the oldest banks in Switzerland. Firmly rooted in the Canton of Geneva, its capital is mainly held by the canton and its public authorities. BCGE's activities cover in particular retail banking, corporate and property financing, private banking and asset management. This wide range of expertise enables it to have a dominant position on the Geneva market.
Active for 18 years in the financing of international commodities trading, particularly in the energy sector, BCGE offers you a wealth of experience in local and foreign markets as well as its knowledge of all sectors of activity.


An international presence

The BCGE Group has branches in Switzerland (Lausanne and Zurich) and representative offices abroad (Dubai and Hong Kong).
Its French subsidiary, Banque Cantonale de Genève (France) SA (Lyon, Paris and Annecy), also offers corporate finance and real estate activities as well as private asset management.


ImeXbking, a tailor-made solution to protect your international activities

Thanks to ImeXbking, which brings together various financing instruments specialised in international trade, BCGE guarantees you a strong track record of expertise and security. ImeXbking is an innovative solution offering you a wide range of financial products.

Contact us Contact form

ImeXbking

ImeXbking

Sécurisez vos activités internationales

Une solution sur mesure pour développer vos activités hors frontières
Un savoir-faire et une expérience des différents marchés et secteurs d’activité
Une offre permettant de réduire les risques liés aux importations et exportations
Des solutions de financement optimales pour l’exportation de biens et de machines

La Banque Cantonale de Genève

Fondée en 1816, la BCGE est l'une des plus anciennes banques de Suisse. Solidement ancrée au sein du Canton de Genève, son capital est majoritairement détenu par le canton et ses collectivités publiques. Les activités de la BCGE couvrent notamment la banque de détail, le financement d'entreprises et de l'immobilier, le private banking et l'asset management. Ce large éventail de compétences lui permet d'avoir une position dominante sur le marché genevois.
Active depuis 18 ans dans le financement du négoce international de matières premières, notamment dans le domaine de l’énergie, la BCGE met à votre service tant son expérience des marchés d’ici et d’ailleurs que sa connaissance des secteurs d’activités, toutes branches confondues.
 

Une présence internationale

Le groupe BCGE dispose de succursales en Suisse (Bâle, Lausanne et Zurich) et de bureaux de représentation à l'étranger (Dubaï et Hong Kong).
Sa filiale française, Banque Cantonale de Genève (France) SA (Lyon, Paris et Annecy), propose aussi des activités de financement d'entreprises et de l'immobilier ainsi que de la gestion de patrimoine privé.


ImeXbking, une solution sur-mesure pour protéger vos activités internationales

Grâce à ImeXbking, qui regroupe différents instruments de financement spécialisés en commerce international, la BCGE vous garantit un savoir-faire et une sécurité éprouvés. Inédit dans sa forme, ImeXbking met à votre disposition une large palette de produits financiers.
Contactez-nous Formulaire en ligne