Scanning tools

Scanning tools

To process payment slips and the new QR-bills that will be introduced on 30 June 2020, BCGE will make the following scanning tools available to Netbanking users: PayEye, Giromat G400 and Easy BVR/QR-bill.

These tools read the coding line (reference) of orange payment slips and the QR-code of the new QR-bills.
PayEye and Giromat G400 are available to BCGE clients at a preferential rate. They directly transfer the coded data into the Netbanking payment mask or into the accounting software. Thus, users no longer have to enter the data manually.
The Easy BVR/QR-bill feature is also available via the BCGE Mobile Netbanking app. It allows you to transcribe the data of a beneficiary by simply scanning the coding line of the payment slip or the Swiss QR-code of the new QR-bills.


PayEye

The typing of long series of numbers into your Netbanking or your financial software is time-consuming and can easily lead to errors.
PayEye, the successor to PayPen, takes care of this for you. The coding line of the payment slip or the QR-bill is transferred to your Netbanking or your accounting software with a simple swipe—quick, simple and error-free.
PayEye is already able to read and transfer QR-bills, which will eventually replace the orange payment slips.
Discover the BCGE product and offer.

 

Giromat 

Giromat G400 is capable of scanning up to 15 documents per minute on both sides and in high-resolution. Thanks to the linear automatic transcription, you do not need to separate the payment slips for each payment. The device is compatible with more than 250 banking software programmes and applications and can be used with both Windows and Mac OS X.
With the Giromat G400 you are ready for the future and will be able to process not only orange and red payment slips, but QR-bills as well.
Discover the BCGE product and offer.

 

Easy BVR/QR Facture

  

"Easy BVR" is a feature of the BCGE mobile Netbanking app.
It makes the capture of payment slips (QR-bills and orange payment slips) in Netbanking much easier.

When entering your payments in Netbanking, your smartphone becomes a scanner. It actually reads and transfers the scanned data of the beneficiary (coding lines of the payment slip or Swiss QR-code).
Get more details on the mobile application.

 

Contact us Contact form

Outils de scannage

Outils de scannage

Pour traiter les bulletins de versement et les futures QR-factures qui seront introduites au 30 juin 2020, la BCGE met à disposition des utilisateurs Netbanking trois outils de scannage : PayEye, Giromat 400 et Easy BVR/QR-facture.

Ces outils lisent les lignes de codage (références) des BVR orange et QR codes des futures QR-factures.
PayEye et Giromat 400, proposés aux clients de la BCGE à des tarifs préférentiels, transcrivent directement les données codées dans le masque de saisie des paiements Netbanking ou dans le logiciel comptable. Les utilisateurs évitent ainsi une saisie manuelle.
Easy BVR/QR-facture est une fonction disponible via BCGE Mobile Netbanking. Elle permet de retranscrire les données des bénéficiaires en scannant la ligne de référence des BVR ou le Swiss QR Code des futures QR-factures.


PayEye

La saisie manuelle de longues séries de chiffres dans le NetBanking ou dans le logiciel financier est laborieuse et susceptible de générer des erreurs.
PayEye, le successeur du PayPen, s'en charge pour vous. La ligne de codage du bulletin de versement ou de votre QR-facture est retranscrite d'un simple mouvement , rapidement et sans erreur, dans le Netbanking ou dans votre logiciel comptable.
PayEye est d'ores et déjà prêt pour la lecture et la retranscription des QR-factures, qui remplaceront à terme les bulletins de versement BVR.
Découvrir le produit et l’offre BCGE
 

Giromat 

Le Giromat G400 numérise jusqu'à 15 documents par minute, des deux côtés et en haute résolution. Grâce à cette retranscription automatique et linéaire, vous n'avez pas besoin de séparer les bordereaux de versement pour chaque paiement. L'appareil est compatible avec plus de 250 logiciels et applications bancaires et peut être utilisé dans les environnements Windows et Mac OS X.
Avec le Giromat 400, vous êtes équipé pour l'avenir et pourrez traiter aussi bien les QR-factures que les bulletins de versement orange et rouge.
Découvrir le produit et l’offre BCGE
 

Easy BVR/QR Facture

  

Easy BVR est une fonctionnalité de l’application BCGE mobile Netbanking.
Avec « Easy BVR », la saisie des bordereaux de versement (QR-facture et BVR) dans Netbanking est facilitée.

Lors de la saisie de vos paiements dans Netbanking, votre smartphone s’apparente à un scanner qui lit et retranscrit les données numérisées des bénéficiaires (lignes de référence de BVR ou Swiss QR Code).
Obtenir plus de détails sur l’application mobile.

Une question ? Contactez-nous