Partnerships

Partnerships

Key associations


The Banque Cantonale de Genève is linked, due to its status or via its CEO, to several key associations or active institutions of the Swiss financial centre. It allows the Bank to interact with a network enriched by important actors who promote or defend in particular the interests of Swiss financial institutions.
The ASCB is responsible for representing the joint interests of the Association's members and supports measures which strengthen the position of the Cantonal Banks in Switzerland. It also promotes cooperation between the individual members.
http://www.kantonalbank.ch
The SBA is the leading professional organisation of the Swiss financial centre. Its main purpose is to maintain and promote the best possible framework conditions for the Swiss financial centre both at home and abroad.
http://www.swissbanking.org
The Geneva Financial Center is the trade association of the financial centre. Its primary objective is to promote the development and the influence of the regional financial centre.
http://www.geneve-finance.ch
The aim of the Central Mortgage Bond Institution of the Swiss Cantonal Banks SA (Central Mortgage Bond Institution) is to extend to property owners long-term loans against real property at rates as stable and favourable as possible. To this end, it issues mortgage bonds and extends loans to its shareholders in exchange for real estate collateral to allow them to finance their mortgage business. These shareholders are required to create provisions for their receivables.
http://www.pfandbriefzentrale.ch
STSA (Swiss Trading and Shipping Association) is the major professional association for trading and maritime goods transport in Switzerland. Founded in 2006 under the name of GTSA (Geneva Trading & Shipping Association), it became STSA in October 2014, a Swiss professional association grouping together the regional associations like an umbrella organisation.
https://stsa.swiss

BNS Branch


A BNS Branch at Banque Cantonale de Genève’s Head Office

Banque Cantonale de Genève has opened a branch of the Swiss National Bank (BNS), by taking on some of the activities of the Geneva branch of BNS (which closed on 31 January 2012). The new branch, which opened on 1st February 2012, is located at the Ile Head Office.


The BNS closed its Geneva branch on 31 January 2012. The BCGE has taken on a number of the BNS Geneva branch activities, becoming official distributor in the canton of Geneva, and thereby reinforcing its role in contributing to the canton’s development. These activities include the exchange of CHF banknotes from older series, the exchange at face value of commemorative CHF coins and the exchange of badly damaged banknotes - within the limits set by the SNB.

Opening hours: 09.30 am -11h30 am and 2 pm - 3 pm (Mondays to Fridays, except bank holidays)

Tel.: 022 809 2778
Fax : 022 809 2404

Address: 17, quai de l’ile – 1204 Geneva

Cantonal partnerships


The Banque Cantonale de Genève's primary aim is to play its part in the development of the Geneva region as an economic centre. In this respect, it collaborates on a regular basis with the associations that are active at cantonal level.
The role of the Association of Geneva Municipalities is to inform and advise its members, as well as to defend their joint interests in their dealings with the public authorities and private sector organisations. The Association has become a genuine hub, a centre for coordinating and steering projects and training, as well as providing operational support for the municipalities.
http://www.acg.ch
An Association under private law, independent of the State, the Chamber's aim is to ensure a strong economy, enabling the players who make up the economic fabric to carry out their activity on a permanent basis.
http://www.ccig.ch
For 90 years now, the Geneva Association for Property Owners has been striving to promote property ownership and defends the interests of all property owners.
http://www.geneve-finance.ch
The FAE was founded in 2005, on the basis of the Business Aid Law, voted by the Grand Council of Geneva. Comprising finance and management specialists, its aim is to help businesses in the Republic and in the Canton of Geneva.
http://www.fae-ge.ch

Patronage and Sponsoring

Together with the 23 other cantonal banks, BCGE promotes responsible behaviour towards money among young people through an educational game

Together with the 23 other cantonal banks and in collaboration with the ‘Syndicat des enseignants romands (SER)’ (teachers union of French-speaking Switzerland) and the ‘Dachverband Lehrerinnen und Lehrer Schweiz (LCH)’ (umbrella organisation of teachers Switzerland), BCGE is committed to promoting financial literacy. The national FinanceMission project aims to raise awareness among young people of the need to behave responsibly when it comes to money and to promote their general financial culture in a lasting way. To this end, an innovative educational offer is now available for teaching thanks to the FinanceMission Heroes game and its corresponding training material.

The first FinanceMission offer includes the digital educational game "FinanceMission Heroes" as well as the teaching support material that goes with it. The game can be used by students as an app on their smartphone, tablet or computer. In doing so, they take on the role of a superhero and must free an imaginary city from devious and criminal robots. In the game, it is necessary to choose appropriate financing strategies for equipment objects, to allocate resources properly in terms of time and to budget correctly. In this way, students learn - in the true sense of the word - financial skills through play. For today's young people, the use of digital applications, apps and mobile devices is a matter of course. Serious games such as "FinanceMission Heroes" allow complex facts to be presented in a way that is very familiar to teenagers. In the game, students learn through their actions, suffer the consequences of their decisions in a stimulating environment and have the chance to correct their mistakes later on.
 

The BCGE takes a targeted and limited approach to the support it gives to local initiatives and events in favour of structures in the canton and of youth work. Given its legal obligations (forming the capital, paying dividends, repaying the expenses of the Fondation de valorisation), the BCGE only has a limited and targeted budget for local and selected actions.

Donations

Within the framework of its patronage policy, the BCGE supports local associations with charitable, social or humanitarian aims. Donations are generally spread on an annually rotating basis to benefit local social and charitable causes or to target youth work and occasionally sporting initiatives which attract the general public, all without any commercial return.

Sponsoring

Sponsorship falls within a global marketing concept and primarily involves popular local events. BCGE's support is provided with commercial gains in return, mainly promoting the bank's products and services depending on the target audience, and enhancing the reputation of its business activities and its corporate identity.

Foundation for cultural, social and sporting support

The real estate foundation "Patrimoine" was founded in 1996 with the aim of supporting cultural, social and sporting activities of general interest in the canton of Geneva and its region. To this end, the foundation had acquired various buildings that had previously belonged to the Caisse d'épargne de la République et Canton de Genève and the Banque hypothécaire du Canton de Genève. Management of the buildings generates the resources which, once interest and customary loan/credit repayments have been made, on the one hand, and expenses paid for normal building maintenance and depreciation, on the other, means that the net income from the assets can be allocated towards the aims of the foundation. In the coming years, the foundation intends to increase its support for cultural, social and sporting events of general interest in the canton of Geneva and its region.
 

As part of its Image Campaign highlighting traditional Swiss sports, BCGE sponsors four Swiss athletes, Séverine Pont-Combe (skier-mountaineer), Mickaël Matthey (wrestler), Maxime Chabloz (kiteboarder) and Eline Rol (rower).
 

Séverine Pont-Combe, ski-mountaineer

Swiss and World Champion

 
 

Internationally renowned (with an impressive track record in ski mountaineering and cross-country), Séverine has excelled with 10 Swiss and 2 world championship titles. She is also a four-time winner of the legendary Patrouille des Glaciers (PDG) race and her team took second place on the podium at the race on 21 April 2018. At the beginning of the 2019 season, she was awarded the title of Swiss individual champion.

www.severinepontcombe.com

RTS video on 6 May 2018
Au Coeur du Sport - Patrouille des Glaciers 2018

Newsletter



Mickaël Matthey, wrestler

33 titles in Switzerland

 

A major athlete from French-speaking Switzerland (who has won 35 titles in all competitions, including 2 titles in California - USA). The two athletes were filmed for BCGE's institutional video in on-site locations, respectively in Kandersteg and in the heights of Zermatt. On 13 May 2018, Mickaël Matthey was co-winner of the Geneva title during the Geneva Cantonal Festival of Anières.



Maxime Chabloz, kiteboarder

Junior World Champion

 

Maxime Chabloz won for the 4th time, this year the title of world junior kitesurfing champion.

After a remarkable start on skis, Maxime turned to kiteboarding at the age of 15 and quickly made waves. Today, he is one of the world's elite in the discipline and was crowned Junior World Kiteboard Champion at the age of 17. 3rd in the overall ranking at the GKA Air Games and in Akyaka (Turkey) at the World Kiteboarding Championships Elite in 2018, he participated in the Youth Olympic Games in Buenos Aires and in the semi-final of the World Championships in Brazil. Having turned professional athlete, he has distinguished himself in the most beautiful kiteboarding spots on the planet. Maxime was elected "Junior Sailor of the Year 2017 & 2018" by Swiss Sailing.

https://www.maximechabloz.com/

@maxime_chabloz

RTS video on 24th March 2019
Portrait de Maxime Chabloz, champion du monde junior du kite surf



Eline Rol, rower

World Champion

 
 

A member of the Canton's Geneva Team athletes', Eline started rowing at the age of fifteen. Since then, she has been training tirelessly and progressing quickly. Swiss champion in her first year of competition, she joined the Swiss team and then won the Coupe de la Jeunesse in 2016. In 2017, Eline finished third at the Junior World Championships in quadruple sculls (four rowers each with two oars) and will be competing at the World Rowing Championships. In 2018, she won 6th place at the U23 World Championships in lightweight doubles and the title of European Champion in light weight skiff, also in the U23 category. On July 28, 2019, she won the title of world champion with Sofia Meakin, in the Olympic category (23 years double light weight), in Florida.

http://www.teamgeneve.ch/team/le-team/eline-rol/

@eline.rol
 

BCGE congratulates and encourages its sports ambassadors on their endurance and outstanding performances!
BCGE has been sponsoring the Prix de l'Artisanat for many years. Awarded under the aegis of the Association des Communes Genevoises, this prize is given by the State of Geneva to highlight the richness and diversity of Geneva's craftsmanship. More information on https://www.prix-artisanat-geneve.ch/.

The 2019 Prix de l'Artisanat was awarded to Jean-Jacques Haegler, Julien Marquet and Jérôme Blanc, architectural model makers, co-founders and partners of l’Atelier MAQ3. State Councillor Pierre Maudet, in charge of the Department of Economy, and Sandrine Salerno, Administrative Councillor of the City of Geneva, opened the ceremony, which took place on May 8 at the Théâtre Pitoëff.

Also in attendance were: Xavier Magnin, President of the Association of Geneva Municipalities, Guy Mérat, President of the Jury and, for BCGE, Hélène De Vos Vuadens, Head of the Communication and Investor Relations Department.

The Prix de l'Artisanat, created in 1991 and supported by BCGE since 1999, aims to highlight, each year, the skills of a Geneva craftsman, his commitment to training the next generation and the transmission of his know-how.

Atelier MAQ3, which won this year’s award, produces models of architecture, urban planning and design competitions. The three partners, Jean-Jacques Haegler, Julien Marquet and Jérôme Blanc, share a common passion for model making and quality craftsmanship. Atelier MAQ3 was founded in 2010, a continuation of an older workshop initiated by François Meyer, which the 3 employees took over in 2009, when he retired. Proud of their award, the 3 winners warmly thanked their mentor, who was present at the ceremony.

Passionate about architecture, urban planning and model making, these three enthusiasts are dedicated to providing rich and diversified training. Their respective backgrounds as interior architects, construction coordinators and cabinet makers give them a great deal of expertise in the field of making architectural models. The synergy of their complementary skills is their strength. Today, equipped with state-of-the-art technology tools, MAQ3 is known for the innovative dimension of the model maker's profession. (http://www.maq3.ch/)

Discover the talents of the Canton's craftsmen :

Presentation of the 2019 winner :
  This film will be broadcast on Léman Bleu on Saturday 11 and 18 May (at 9.40 pm and 8.15 pm), as well as on Sunday 19 May 2019 (at 6.40 pm, then every 2 hours).

The Prix de l'Artisanat and its history :

Partenariats

Partenariats

Associations faîtières


La Banque cantonale de Genève fait partie, de par son statut ou via son CEO, de plusieurs associations faîtières ou organismes actifs sur la place financière suisse. Ceci lui permet d'interagir avec un réseau étoffé d'acteurs d'importance qui font la promotion ou défendent les intérêts notamment des établissements financiers helvétiques.
L'UBCS défend les intérêts communs de ses membres vis-à-vis de tiers et soutient les mesures visant à renforcer la position des Banques Cantonales en Suisse. Elle encourage en outre la coopération entre ses membres.
http://www.kantonalbank.ch
L’ASB a pour objectif essentiel de garantir et de promouvoir des conditions-cadre optimales pour la place financière suisse, en Suisse comme à l’étranger.
http://www.swissbanking.org
Genève Place Financière est l'organe faîtier de la Place financière et a pour objectif principal de favoriser le développement et le rayonnement de celle-ci. La Fondation conduit son action au bénéfice de l'ensemble des partenaires de la Place.
http://www.geneve-finance.ch
La Centrale de lettres de gage des banques cantonales suisses SA (Centrale de lettres de gage) a pour but de procurer aux propriétaires fonciers des prêts à long terme sur gages immobiliers à des taux aussi stables et avantageux que possible. A cet effet, elle émet des lettres de gage et octroie des prêts à ses actionnaires en échange de sûretés immobilières pour leur permettre de financer leurs affaires hypothécaires. Ceux-ci sont tenus de constituer une couverture de leurs créances.
http://www.pfandbriefzentrale.ch
STSA (Swiss Trading and Shipping Association) est la principale association professionnelle pour le trading et le transport maritime des marchandises en Suisse. Fondée en 2006 sous le nom de GTSA (Geneva Trading & Shipping Association), elle devient STSA en octobre 2014, association professionnelle suisse regroupant les associations régionales comme une organisation faîtière.
https://stsa.swiss

Agence BNS


La Banque Cantonale de Genève a ouvert une agence de la Banque nationale suisse (BNS), en reprenant certaines activités de la succursale de la BNS de Genève (fermée le 31 janvier 2012). L'agence, qui a ouvert le 1er février 2012, se situe au Siège de l'Ile.

La BNS a fermé les portes de sa succursale de Genève le 31 janvier 2012. La BCGE a repris certaines activités de la succursale de la BNS Genève, devenant distributeur officiel dans le canton de Genève, et réaffirmant ainsi sa mission de contribution au développement du canton. Ces activités sont l’échange de billets en CHF de séries anciennes - dans les limites édictées par la BNS - la reprise de pièces commémoratives en CHF et l’échange de billets très endommagés, dans ces mêmes limites.

Heures d'ouverture : 09h30-11h30 et 14h-15h (du lundi au vendredi, à l'exception des jours fériés)

Tél. : 022 809 2778
Fax : 022 809 2404

Adresse : 17, quai de l'ile – 1204 Genève

Partenaires cantonaux


La Banque Cantonale de Genève a pour mission première de contribuer au développer de la place économique genevoise. A ce titre, elle collabore régulièrement avec les associations actives au niveau cantonal.
L'Association des Communes Genevoises a pour rôle d'informer et de conseiller ses membres, ainsi que de défendre leurs intérêts communs auprès des pouvoirs publics et des organismes privés. L'ACG est devenue une véritable plaque tournante, un centre de coordination, de pilotage de projets et de formation, ainsi qu'un support opérationnel au service des communes.
http://www.acg.ch
Association de droit privé, indépendante de l'Etat, la CCIG a pour objectif d'assurer une économie forte, permettant aux acteurs qui constituent le tissu économique local d'exercer leur activité de manière pérenne.
http://www.ccig.ch
Depuis 90 ans, la Chambre genevoise immobilière œuvre à la promotion de la propriété foncière et défend les intérêts de l'ensemble des propriétaires.
http://www.geneve-finance.ch
La FAE a été fondée en 2005, sur la base de la loi sur l'aide aux entreprises, votée par le Grand Conseil genevois. Composée de spécialistes en finance et en gestion, elle est au service des entreprises de la République et Canton de Genève.
http://www.fae-ge.ch

Mécénat et Sponsoring

Avec les 23 autres banques cantonales, la BCGE promeut auprès des jeunes, via un jeu éducatif, un comportement responsable face à l'argent.

Avec les 23 autres banques cantonales et en collaboration avec le Syndicat des enseignants romands (SER) ainsi que le Dachverband Lehrerinnen und Lehrer Schweiz (LCH), la BCGE s'engage en faveur de la promotion de la compétence financière. Le projet national FinanceMission a pour objectif de sensibiliser les jeunes à adopter un comportement responsable face à l'argent et à promouvoir durablement leur culture générale financière. A cet effet, une offre pédagogique innovante est dès à présent disponible pour l'enseignement grâce au jeu FinanceMission Heroes et son matériel d'accompagnement didactique correspondant.

La première offre de FinanceMission comprend le jeu éducatif numérique «FinanceMission Heroes» ainsi que le matériel d'accompagnement pédagogique qui le complète. Les élèves peuvent utiliser le jeu comme app sur leur smartphone, leur tablette ou sur ordinateur. Ce faisant, ils endossent le rôle d'un superhéros et doivent libérer une ville imaginaire de robots sournois et criminels. Dans le jeu, il convient de choisir des stratégies de financement adaptées pour les objets d'équipement, de bien répartir les ressources en temps et de budgétiser correctement. Les élèves apprennent ainsi – au véritable sens du terme – des compétences financières en jouant. Pour les jeunes d'aujourd'hui, l'utilisation d'applications numériques, d'apps et de terminaux mobiles est une évidence. Les Serious Games tels que «FinanceMission Heroes» permettent de présenter des faits complexes d'une manière qui est très familière aux adolescents. Dans le jeu, les élèves apprennent à travers leurs actions, supportent les conséquences de leurs décisions dans un environnement stimulant et ont la chance de corriger par la suite leurs erreurs.
 

La BCGE soutient de manière ciblée et limitée des œuvres et manifestations locales en faveur des entités du canton et de la jeunesse. Compte-tenu de ses obligations légales (constitution de fonds propres, paiement de dividendes, remboursement des frais de la Fondation de valorisation), la BCGE dispose d'un budget limité et ciblé à des actions locales et choisies.

Dons

Dans le cadre de sa politique de mécénat la BCGE soutient les oeuvres locales à but caritatif, social ou humanitaire. Les dons sont en règle générale répartis par rotation d'année en année dans des causes locales sociales, caritatives ou destinées aux jeunes et plus ponctuellement dans des initiatives sportives grand public, sans contrepartie commerciale.

Sponsoring

Les actions de sponsoring s'intègrent dans un concept marketing global et concerne avant–tout des événements populaires locaux. Le soutien de la BCGE s'opère en échange de contreparties, notamment la promotion des produits et services de la banque selon les axes définis par celle-ci, ainsi que du développement de la notoriété de ses métiers et de son image de marque.

Fondation de soutien culturel, social et sportif

La Fondation immobilière "Patrimoine" a été fondée en 1996 avec pour but de soutenir des activités culturelles, sociales et sportives d'intérêt général dans le canton de Genève et dans sa région. A cet effet, la fondation avait acquis divers immeubles provenant du patrimoine anciennement issu de la Caisse d'épargne de la République et Canton de Genève et de la Banque hypothécaire du Canton de Genève. La gestion des immeubles dégage les ressources qui permettent, après paiement des intérêts et de l'amortissement usuel des prêts et crédits, d'une part, et des charges liées à l'entretien et à l'amortissement normal des bâtiments, d'autre part, d'attribuer le revenu net de la fortune au but de la fondation. Dans les années à venir, la fondation entend soutenir de manière plus importante les activités culturelles, sociales et sportives d'intérêt général dans le canton de Genève et sa région.

Dans le cadre de sa campagne Image mettant à l'honneur les sports traditionnels suisses, la BCGE soutient quatre athlètes suisses, Séverine Pont-Combe (skieuse-alpiniste), Mickaël Matthey (lutteur), Maxime Chabloz (kite surfeur) et Eline Rol (avironneuse).
 

Séverine Pont-Combe, skieuse-alpiniste

Championne suisse et championne du monde

 
 

De renommée internationale (dont le palmarès en ski-alpinisme et trail), Séverine brille avec 10 titres de championne suisse et 2 titres mondiaux. Elle est également quadruple vainqueur de la mythique course de la Patrouille des glaciers (PDG) et a accédé, avec son équipe, à la seconde marche du podium lors de l'édition du 21 avril 2018. En début de saison 2019, elle s’est vue attribuer le titre de championne suisse en individuel.

www.severinepontcombe.com

Vidéo RTS du 6 mai 2018
Au Coeur du Sport - Patrouille des Glaciers 2018

Newsletter



Mickaël Matthey, lutteur

33 couronnes en Suisse

 

Athlète romand d’envergure (qui a gagné 35 couronnes toutes compétitions confondues, dont 2 couronnes en Californie - USA). Les deux athlètes ont ainsi été filmés pour la vidéo institutionnelle de la BCGE sur sites réels, respectivement à Kandersteg et sur les hauteurs de Zermatt. Le 13 mai 2018, Mickaël Matthey a remporté ex-aequo le titre genevois lors de la Fête cantonale genevoise d'Anières.



Maxime Chabloz, kite surfeur

Champion du monde junior

 

Maxime Chabloz a gagné pour la 4ème fois, cette année le titre de champion du monde junior de kitesurf.

Après des débuts à ski remarqués, Maxime a bifurqué vers le kite surf vers l’âge de 15 ans et a rapidement fait des vagues. Aujourd’hui, il fait partie de l’élite mondiale de la discipline et a été sacré champion du monde junior de kite surf à l’âge de 17 ans. 3ème au classement général du GKA Airgames et à la manche turque à Akyaka du Worlkiteboarding Championships Elite en 2018, il a participé aux Jeux Olympiques de la jeunesse à Buenos Aires et à la demi-finale des championnats du monde au Brésil. Devenu athlète professionnel, il s’illustre dans les plus beaux spots de kite surf de la planète. Maxime a été élu « Junior Sailor of the Year 2017 & 2018 » par Swiss Sailing.

https://www.maximechabloz.com/

@maxime_chabloz

Vidéo RTS du 24 mars 2019
Portrait de Maxime Chabloz, champion du monde junior du kite surf



Eline Rol, avironneuse

Championne du monde

 
 

Membre du Team Genève des athlètes du canton, Eline a commencé l’aviron à l’âge de quinze ans. Depuis, elle s’entraîne sans relâche et progresse vite. Championne suisse dès sa première année de pratique, elle a intégré les cadres de l’équipe suisse puis a remporté la Coupe de la Jeunesse en 2016. En 2017, Eline a signé une belle troisième place aux Championnats du Monde juniors en quatre de couple et participe aux championnats du monde d’aviron. En 2018, elle a remporté la 6ème place aux championnats du monde U23 en double poids légères et le titre de championne d'Europe en skiff poids léger aussi en U23. Le 28 juillet 2019, elle a remporté le titre de championne du monde avec Sofia Meakin, dans la catégorie olympique (23 ans double poids légère), en Floride.

http://www.teamgeneve.ch/team/le-team/eline-rol/

@eline.rol
 

La BCGE félicite et encourage ses ambassadeurs sportifs pour leur endurance et leurs performances remarquables !

Depuis de nombreuses années, la BCGE soutient le Prix de l’Artisanat. Décerné sous l’égide de l’Association des Communes Genevoises, ce prix est attribué par l’Etat de Genève pour mettre en évidence la richesse et la diversité de l’artisanat genevois. Plus d’information sur https://www.prix-artisanat-geneve.ch/.

Le Prix de l’Artisanat 2019 a été remis à Jean-Jacques Haegler, Julien Marquet et Jérôme Blanc, maquettistes d’architecture, cofondateurs et associés de l’Atelier MAQ3. Le conseiller d'Etat Pierre Maudet, chargé du Département de l’économie, et Sandrine Salerno, conseillère administrative de la ville de Genève ont ouvert la cérémonie, qui s’est déroulée le 8 mai, au Théâtre Pitoëff.

Etaient également présents : Xavier Magnin, Président de l'Association des communes genevoises, Guy Mérat, Président du Jury et, pour la BCGE, Hélène De Vos Vuadens, responsable du département Communication et relations investisseurs.

Le Prix de l’Artisanat, créé en 1991 et soutenu par la BCGE depuis 1999, a pour vocation de valoriser, chaque année, les compétences d’un artisan genevois, son engagement pour la formation de la relève et la transmission de son savoir-faire.

L’Atelier MAQ3, primé cette année, réalise des maquettes d’architecture, d’urbanisme et de concours. Ses trois associés, Jean-Jacques Haegler, Julien Marquet et Jérôme Blanc possèdent une passion commune de la maquette et du travail bien fait. L’Atelier MAQ3 est né en 2010, dans la continuité d’un atelier plus ancien initié par François Meyer, que les 3 employés ont repris en 2009, lors du départ à la retraite de ce dernier. Fiers de leur récompense, les 3 lauréats ont chaleureusement remercié leur mentor, présent à la cérémonie.

Férus d’architecture, d’urbanisme et de maquette, ces trois passionnés sont au bénéfice de formations riches et diversifiées. Leur parcours respectif d’architecte d’intérieur, de coordinateur de travaux et d’ébéniste, leur confère un grand savoir-faire dans le domaine de la réalisation de maquettes d’architecture. La synergie de leurs compétences complémentaires fait leur force. Aujourd’hui, équipé d’outils à la pointe de la technologie, MAQ3 est reconnu pour sa dimension novatrice du métier de maquettiste. (http://www.maq3.ch/)

Découvrez les talents des artisans du Canton :

Présentation du lauréat 2019 :
 
Ce film sera diffusé sur Léman bleu samedis 11 et 18 mai (à 21h40 et 20h15), ainsi que dimanche 19 mai 2019 (à 18h40, puis toutes les 2 heures).

Le Prix de l'artisanat et son histoire :