At the side of SMEs, the self-employed and liberal professions

Comprehensive and personalised solutions for SMEs, the self-employed and liberal professions

The primary mission of Banque Cantonale de Genève is to contribute to the development of Geneva as a business centre. It assumes its responsibility as a leader among entrepreneurs in all sectors, from local micro-enterprises to SMEs open to the world. Thanks to its specialised centres of expertise and its range of banking services, it is a key contributor to the success of managers, entrepreneurs and liberal professionals. 

Equipment

A selection of accounts adapted to the specific needs of entrepreneurs. A wide range of simple and efficient digital services for the optimal management of corporate cash flows as well as solutions for optimising occupational pension provision.




Loans

The Banque Cantonale de Genève offers SMEs and the self-employed the right solutions for their respective real estate projects, whether it is the construction, renovation or purchase of a building.  From investment financing to cash flow management, it offers advantageous solutions to develop your business.




Investments

A range of services for building up your liquidity reserves and for short-term investments A wide range of investment funds, designed according to a sophisticated and sound management approach, is also offered for longer-term investments.




Advice

Through its Corporate Finance business unit and its subsidiaries, BCGE can offer companies a response to a wide range of strategic challenges, whether it is expanding the company, seeking new capital, managing financial risks, creating value or transferring ownership of a company.

The QR-bill is here

From today you can pay or issue QR-bills.

Discover

Aux côtés des PME, indépendants et professions libérales

Des solutions globales et personnalisées pour les PME, indépendants et professions libérales
La Banque Cantonale de Genève a pour mission première de contribuer au développement de la place économique genevoise. Elle assume sa responsabilité de leader auprès des entrepreneurs de tous secteurs, de la micro-entreprise locale à la PME ouverte sur le monde. Grâce à ses centres de compétences personnalisés et à sa gamme de prestations, elle est un facteur déterminant du succès des dirigeants, entrepreneurs et professions libérales.

S’équiper

Une gamme de comptes adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des entrepreneurs. Un éventail de prestations digitales, simples et performantes pour la gestion optimale des flux financiers des entreprises ainsi que des solutions pour optimiser la prévoyance professionnelle.




Emprunter

Pour construire, rénover ou acheter un immeuble, la Banque cantonale de Genève propose des solutions adaptées aux différents projets immobiliers des PME et des indépendants. Pour financer un investissement ou gérer la trésorerie, elle propose des solutions avantageuses pour le développement des affaires.




Investir

Un choix de prestations pour constituer les réserves de liquidités et placer les excédents de trésorerie à court terme. Une large gamme de fonds de placement, conçus selon une approche de gestion sophistiquée et solide, est également proposée pour des investissements à plus long terme.




Se faire conseiller

Avec son unité d’affaires Corporate finance et ses filiales, la BCGE répond aux différents enjeux stratégiques des entreprises comme se lancer dans une phase d’expansion, rechercher de nouveaux capitaux, gérer ses risques financiers, mettre en valeur ou transmettre sa société.

Etre votre partenaire d’aujourd’hui et de demain

Planifiez, dès aujourd’hui, votre deuxième vie active avec l’un de nos experts. Profitez, jusqu’au 31 décembre 2020, d’un bon cadeau de CHF 250 ! Voir...

Découvrir
Etre votre partenaire d’aujourd’hui et de demain