Depending on where your residence or company's registered office is, and which investor category you belong to, you have either unlimited or limited access to our range of products.

By choosing the "professional" investor category above, you confirm that you are a qualified investor as defined by the law of your country of residence/registered office. As such, you acknowledge that you are likely to benefit from less protection than that granted to a non-qualified investor and that you may have access to investment funds that are not offered to non-qualified investors in your country of residence.

The information on investment funds on this website does not represent an offer or a recommendation. It may not be regarded as the basis for an investment or other decision. Any investment decision must be based on relevant, specific and professional advice.

The tax treatment depends on the personal situation of each investor and is subject to change. Transactions involving investment funds are subject to laws and tax regulations in different legal systems. The investor is personally responsible for obtaining information on the applicable tax laws and regulations and for complying with them for any subscription, purchase, holding, sale, surrender or payments resulting from investment funds. Information concerning investment fund transactions should not be construed as tax advice from BCGE. Before taking any investment decision, it is recommended that all investors seek specific advice from a professional in the sector.

Members of the BCGE Group may receive, by way of partial compensation or otherwise, a one-off or recurring remuneration (e.g. issuing commissions, compensation linked to distribution activities - state commissions).

La BCGE a élaboré sa propre gamme de fonds de placement qui
matérialise sa philosophie d'investissement, en particulier le
primat des actions par rapport aux autres classes d'actifs,
l'architecture ouverte et l'indépendance des gérants.

En choisissant la catégorie d'investisseur « professionnel » ci-dessus, vous confirmez être un investisseur qualifié tel que le définit la loi de votre pays de domicile / siège. A ce titre, vous prenez acte du fait que vous êtes susceptible de bénéficier d'une protection moindre que celle accordée à un investisseur non qualifié, ainsi que d'avoir accès à des fonds de placement qui ne sont pas proposés aux investisseurs non qualifiés dans votre pays de domicile.

Les informations concernant les fonds de placement figurant sur ce site internet ne représentent ni une offre ni une recommandation. Elles ne peuvent être considérées comme le fondement dune décision d'investissement ou d'une autre décision. Toute décision d'investissement doit reposer sur un conseil pertinent, spécifique et professionnel.

Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation personnelle de chaque investisseur et peut faire l'objet de modifications. Les transactions portant sur les fonds de placement sont soumises à des lois et des dispositions fiscales dans différents ordres juridiques. L'investisseur est personnellement responsable de se renseigner sur les lois fiscales applicables et les dispositions en vigueur et de les respecter s'agissant de la souscription, de l'achat, de la détention, de la vente, de la restitution ou des versements résultant de fonds de placement. Les indications concernant des transactions sur les fonds de placement ne doivent pas être interprétées comme étant un conseil fiscal de la BCGE. Avant de prendre une quelconque décision d'investissement, il est recommandé à tout investisseur de recourir aux conseils spécifiques d'un professionnel de la branche.

Les membres du groupe BCGE peuvent percevoir, à titre de compensation partielle ou autre, une rémunération unique ou récurrente (p. ex. commissions d'émission, indemnités liées aux activités de distribution commissions d'état).