Night safe

Night safe

The night safe service enables you to deposit your day’s revenues 24/7.

The practical solution for depositing assets in a secure environment 24/7, without the restrictions imposed by branch opening hours
The account is credited the day after the deposit boxes, with a detailed deposit slip, have been emptied
The bank provides the empty deposit boxes, together with the slips that have to be filled in
One rate per operation; you only pay for the service when you use it

The essentials

A practical alternative for all types of deposit 

Whether you wish to deposit securities, cheques, bills of exchange or cash, especially in a foreign currency, depositing in a night safe is the most practical solution. The night safe can therefore serve as an alternative to automated banking machine deposits for any items which are not CHF or EUR cash deposits. The service is available 24/24, 7/7, in those branches that are equipped. 

Operations are credited at the earliest opportunity 
The night safes are dealt with on a regular basis, and the assets deposited are credited to accounts in the course of the following day. A detailed credit notification is issued so that you can accurately track the amounts and securities deposited.


Simple to set up 

When you take out a night safe contract, we provide you, free of charge, with empty deposit boxes and the slips to fill in for each deposit, as well as the keys to give you access to the night safe closest to you. For safe deposit boxes rented in our Ile branch, you can also deposit your keys there. A joint rental facility is available, for example for businesses and families.


The fees applied are based on the use made of the service 

One rate per deposit is charged, making it a very advantageous service, because you only pay for what you use.



Further information

Conditions 

To have access to this service, you have to sign the night safe user contract and hold a BCGE Entreprises account.
Contact us Contact form

Trésor permanent

Trésor permanent

Le trésor permanent vous permet de déposer la recette de votre journée 24h/24 et 7j/7.

La solution pratique pour déposer des avoirs dans un environnement sécurisé 24h/24 et 7j/j, sans la contrainte des horaires d'agence
Le crédit en compte se fait dans la journée qui suit la prise en charge des cassettes, avec un avis de dépôt détaillé
La banque met à disposition les cassettes vides, ainsi que les bordereaux à compléter
Une tarification par opération, seul se paie ce qui est utilisé

L'essentiel

Une alternative pratique pour tout type de dépôt

Que vous souhaitiez déposer des papiers-valeurs, des chèques, des effets de change, voire des numéraires, particulièrement en monnaie étrangère, le dépôt dans un trésor permanent est la solution la plus pratique. Le trésor permanent peut ainsi être une alternative aux dépôts bancatiques pour tout ce qui est hors numéraire CHF et EUR. Le service est disponible 24h/24, 7j/j, dans les agences équipées.


Opérations créditées dans les meilleurs délais

Les trésors permanents sont régulièrement pris en charge et les avoirs déposés sont crédités dans les comptes dans la journée suivante. Un avis de crédit détaillé vous est remis pour un suivi précis des montants et valeurs déposés.


Mise à disposition très simple

Lorsque vous souscrivez à un contrat de trésor permanent, nous mettons à votre disposition sans frais des cassettes vides, des bordereaux à compléter pour chaque dépôt, ainsi que les clés vous permettant d'accéder au trésor permanent le plus proche de vous. Pour les coffres-forts loués à notre agence de l'Ile, la possibilité vous est également offerte de laisser vos clés en dépôt. La location conjointe est possible, par exemple pour les entreprises ou les familles.


Les frais appliqués selon utilisation du service

Une tarification par dépôt est appliquée et rend le service très avantageux, puisque vous ne payez que ce que vous utilisez.



Plus d'informations

Conditions

Pour détenir un accès à cette prestation, il est nécessaire de signer le contrat d'utilisation des trésors permanents et d'avoir un compte BCGE Entreprises.
Contactez-nous Formulaire en ligne