logo BCGE
Individuals  
Corporates  
log on Online solutions

Open an account online

dialogue

the BCGE
magazine

Contact

21 branches, only one number

058 211 21 00

(Mon. to Fri. from 7.30am to 7.30pm and Sat. from 9am to 4pm)
Contact forms

Address

Banque Cantonale de Genève
Quai de l'Ile 17 - CP 2251
1211 Genève 2

Fax : +41 58 211 21 99

BIC/SWIFTBCGECHGGXXX
Clearing/CB788
CCP CHF12-1-2
CCP EUR91-518772-8
TVA/IDECHE-105.981.074
GIIN:   CGGLK0.00000.LE.756
LEI:   549300ZEFUWWFTP7BA50

BCGE branches and ATMs

You are looking for ?

Where ?

Emergency numbers – Card security

Emergency numbers :

Security and protection :

Legal information


The website of the Banque Cantonale de Genève (hereinafter "the website", "the Bank") is not intended for natural persons or legal entities who, by virtue of their nationality or place of residence, or for any other reason, are subject to jurisdictions which prohibit or restrict its use, e.g. Italy, Spain, Germany, the United Kingdom or the United States. The site must not, therefore, be used by such persons.

Other persons using the Bank website accept the following rules.

This notice and the rules contained in this document are intended for all users of the website. The BCGE Netbanking user conditions are intended for persons who have subscribed to BCGE Netbanking.



Exclusion of guarantee

The Bank does not guarantee that the information on its website is accurate, exhaustive or up-to-date. It reserves the right to change it at any time and without prior notice.

Insofar as it is not possible to fully guarantee the security or reliability of Internet transmissions, the Bank does not guarantee that data will be transmitted free of errors, nor that information on the website will not have been altered as a result of technical failures, breakdowns or illicit interventions by third parties on the Internet.

The Bank takes measures to ensure that the contents of its website do not contain computer viruses, but Internet users must take all necessary measures to protect their computers, such as installing and regularly updating a virus detection programme, as well as backing up their computer data. The Bank takes no responsibility for the damage users may suffer when they visit the website, as a result of their not having taken these basic precautions.


Notice

The general user conditions and other documents accessible on the website are for indicative purposes only and do not commit the Bank; they do not constitute further commitments of a contractual nature, in particular they are not a contractual offer. Only the versions in writing and on paper available by applying at all Bank counters are valid, except for the BCGE Netbanking user conditions, which are published directly on the website.


Absence of offer or recommendation

The information on the website must not be interpreted as an offer or recommendation to purchase or sell stock market assets, nor as an offer to provide services mentioned on the website, nor as investment or other advice.

The services, investment funds or investments mentioned on the website are not intended for persons under the jurisdiction of a state the current legislation or regulations of which forbids access to such information.


Copyright

All elements of the website are the sole property of the Bank, subject to the rights of third parties. Any copying, reproduction or use of the photographs, illustrations and graphics, or any reproduction of the page layout as appears on the website, as well as any copying or reproduction in full or in part of the texts on the website are strictly prohibited, unless expressly authorised in writing by the rightful owner.

Any reproduction or use, for any purpose whatsoever, of trademarks in a textual, graphic or combined form (such as logos) registered by the Bank or of which it is a beneficiary is also prohibited, unless expressly authorised in writing by the rightful owner.

"BCGE", "Banque Cantonale de Genève", etc, are registered trademarks of the Bank.


Linked websites

The Bank does not accept responsibility for the content of other websites linked to this website.


 

Contact address

For all information regarding the Bank's official website, please send an e-mail to the following address: info@bcge.ch

If you wish to exercise your right to access and correct the personal data that concerns you, please send a written and signed request to the following address:
Banque Cantonale de Genève
BCGE-Netbanking
P.O. Box 2251
CH-1211 Geneva 2

 
2015 Version Only the original French text is authoritative    


Exchange rates

24.01.2020

EUR EUR Atm 1.088 
EUREUR 1.0973 =
USDUSD1.0136 cours usd en hausse
GBPGBP1.3297 cours usd en hausse
YENYEN0.9227 cour du yen en hausse
EUR EUR Atm 1.053 
EUREUR1.0437 =
USDUSD0.9281 cours usd en hausse
GBPGBP1.2079 cours usd en hausse
YENYEN0.8517 cour du yen en hausse

Indicative informations

BCGE group investment strategy

Stock market prices

BCGE 200.00 0.25% cours en hausse
SMI 10,849.75 0.33% cours en hausse
cours action bcge Data source: SIX Financial Information SA
© 1999-2020 BCGE
   Banque Cantonale de Genève
   Case postale 2251
   1211 Genève 2
   Tél: 058 211 21 00

logo BCGE
Particuliers  
Entreprises  
login Espace Client

J'ouvre un compte en ligne

dialogue

le magazine
de la BCGE

Contact

21 agences, un seul numéro

058 211 21 00

(du lun. au ven. de 7h30 à 19h30 et sam. de 9h00 à 16h00)
Formulaire de contact

Coordonnées

Banque Cantonale de Genève
Quai de l'Ile 17 - CP 2251
1211 Genève 2

Fax : +41 58 211 21 99

BIC/SWIFTBCGECHGGXXX
Clearing/CB788
CCP CHF12-1-2
CCP EUR91-518772-8
TVA/IDECHE-105.981.074
GIIN:   CGGLK0.00000.LE.756
LEI:   549300ZEFUWWFTP7BA50

Agences et bancomats

Vous cherchez ?

A quel endroit ?

N° d’urgence Sécurité cartes

Numéros d'urgence :

Sécurité et protection :

Informations légales


Le site web (ci-après le site) de la Banque Cantonale de Genève (ci-après la Banque) n'est pas destiné aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour toute autre raison, relèvent de juridictions qui interdisent ou restreignent son utilisation, comme, par exemple, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni ou encore les Etats-Unis. Le site ne doit donc pas être consulté par ces personnes.

Les autres personnes qui utilisent le site de la Banque acceptent les règles suivantes.

Cet avertissement et les règles contenus dans ce document s'adressent à tous les utilisateurs du site. Les conditions d'utilisation de BCGE Netbanking s'adressent aux personnes ayant adhéré à BCGE Netbanking.



Exclusion de garantie

La Banque ne garantit pas l'exactitude, le caractère exhaustif ou la mise à jour des informations figurant sur son site. Elle se réserve le droit de les modifier en tout temps et sans préavis.

Dans la mesure où il n'est pas possible de garantir totalement la sécurité ou la fiabilité des transmissions sur l'Internet, la Banque ne garantit pas une transmission de données exempte d'erreurs ni ne garantit que les informations figurant sur le site n'aient pas été altérées suite à des défaillances techniques, des dérangements ou des interventions tierces illicites sur le réseau Internet.

La Banque prend des mesures afin d'assurer que le contenu de son site ne contienne pas de virus informatiques, mais les Internautes doivent prendre toute mesure utile pour protéger leur ordinateur: installation d'un programme de détection des virus mis régulièrement à jour, ainsi que sauvegarde de leurs données informatiques. La Banque n'endosse aucune responsabilité pour les dommages qu'ils pourraient subir à l'occasion de leur visite sur le site, faute pour eux d'avoir pris ces précautions de base.


Avertissement

Les conditions générales d'utilisation et autres documents accessibles sur le présent site ne le sont qu'à titre indicatif et n'engagent pas la responsabilité de la Banque; ils ne constituent pas davantage d'engagements de nature contractuelle, et notamment pas d'offre de contracter. Seules font foi les versions écrites et imprimées sur papier disponibles sur simple demande à tous les guichets de la Banque, à l'exception des conditions d'utilisation de BCGE Netbanking qui sont mises à jour directement sur le site.


Absence d'offre ou de recommandation

Les informations sur le site ne doivent pas être interprétées comme une offre ou une recommandation d'achat ou vente de titres boursiers, ni comme une proposition de prestation de services mentionnés sur le présent site, ni comme des conseils de placement ou autres.

Les services, les fonds de placement ou les investissements mentionnés sur le site ne s'adressent pas aux personnes relevant de la juridiction d'un Etat dont la législation ou les réglementations en vigueur interdisent l'accès à de telles informations.


Copyright

Tout élément se trouvant sur ce site est la propriété exclusive de la Banque, sous réserve de droits appartenant à des tiers. Toute copie, toute reprise ou tout usage des photographies, illustrations et graphismes, ainsi que toute reprise de la mise en page figurant sur ce site, ainsi que toute copie ou reprise en tout ou partie des textes cités sur ce site sont strictement interdits, sous réserve de l'autorisation express écrite de l'ayant droit.

Toute reprise ou tout usage, à quelque titre que ce soit, des marques textuelles, graphiques ou combinées (comme notamment les logos) déposés par la Banque ou dont elle est bénéficiaire sont également interdits, sous réserve de l'autorisation express écrite de l'ayant droit.

"BCGE", "Banque Cantonale de Genève", etc. sont des marques déposées par la Banque.


Sites liés

La Banque n'assume aucune responsabilité concernant le contenu d'autres sites liés ou menant au présent site.


 

Adresse de contact

Pour tout renseignement sur le site officiel de la Banque, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à l'adresse suivante info@bcge.ch.
Si vous désirez exercer votre droit d'accès et de correction sur les données personnelles vous concernant, vous pouvez envoyer une demande écrite et signée à l'adresse suivante:
Banque Cantonale de Genève
BCGE Netbanking
Case postale 2251
CH-1211 Genève 2

en mentionnant clairement que votre demande porte sur l'exercice de votre droit d'accès à vos données personnelles.
 


Cours de change

24.01.2020

EUR EUR Bancomat 1.088 
EUREUR 1.0973 =
USDUSD1.0136 cours usd en hausse
GBPGBP1.3297 cours usd en hausse
YENYEN0.9227 cour du yen en hausse
EUR EUR Bancomat 1.053 
EUREUR1.0437 =
USDUSD0.9281 cours usd en hausse
GBPGBP1.2079 cours usd en hausse
YENYEN0.8517 cour du yen en hausse

Informations indicatives

Stratégie d’investissement du groupe BCGE

Cours de bourse

BCGE 200.00 0.25% cours en hausse
SMI 10,849.75 0.33% cours en hausse
cours action bcge Source de données: SIX Financial Information SA
© 1999-2020 BCGE
   Banque Cantonale de Genève
   Case postale 2251
   1211 Genève 2
   Tél: 058 211 21 00