A Global approach

A Global approach

BCGE offers a full range of solutions to meet the specific needs of pension funds, foundations, family offices and companies managing their own assets.


Your contacts

  • Wholesale Clients
    Ingo Bionda 
Head of Wholesale Clients
Phone : +41 22 809 20 39
E-mail : ingo.bionda@bcge.ch
     
  • Institutional clients
  Olivier Christe
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 75 50
E-mail : olivier.christe@bcge.ch
     
  Michel Gada
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 34 78
E-mail : michel.gada@bcge.ch
     
  Pierre Weiss
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 31 00
E-mail : pierre.weiss@bcge.ch
     
  • Wholesale Clients
    Ingo Bionda 
Head of Wholesale Clients
Phone : +41 22 809 20 39
E-mail : ingo.bionda@bcge.ch
     
  Fabian Wetzel
Wholesale Adviser
Phone : +41 44 224 65 28
E-mail : fabian.wetzel@bcge.ch
  • Institutional clients
  Nicole Crettenand
Head of Institutional Clients
Phone : +41 44 224 65 52
E-mail : nicole.crettenand@bcge.ch
     
  Giorgio Lotto
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 44 224 65 51
E-mail : giorgio.lotto@bcge.ch
Questions? Contact us