A Global approach

A Global approach

BCGE offers a full range of solutions to meet the specific needs of pension funds, foundations, family offices and companies managing their own assets.


Your contacts

  Michel Gada
Head of Institutional Investors
Phone : +41 22 809 34 78
E-mail : michel.gada@bcge.ch
     
  Patrizio Arioni
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 75 30
E-mail : patrizio.arioni@bcge.ch
     
  Olivier Christe
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 75 50
E-mail : olivier.christe@bcge.ch
     
  Pierre Weiss
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 22 809 31 00
E-mail : pierre.weiss@bcge.ch
  Michel Gada
Head of Institutional Investors
Phone : +41 22 809 34 78
E-mail : michel.gada@bcge.ch
     
  Giorgio Lotto
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 44 224 65 51
E-mail : giorgio.lotto@bcge.ch
     
  Cecile Eberhard
Institutional Adviser
Phone : +41 44 224 65 28
E-mail : cecile.eberhard@bcge.ch
Contact us Contact form