Netbanking

Netbanking

Netbanking is the internet solution for making your payments and consulting your accounts/custody accounts from anywhere in the world, 24/24, 7/7.

The platform is always available, free of charge and easy to use for your online payments
Access to the online trading 1816
Optimum security for your connection and your transactions
Numerous functionalities to facilitate your operations

The essentials

All your banking transactions in a few clicks

With the Netbanking solution, you will have no problem in conducting your banking transactions easily and cheaply (payments, consultation, buying and selling securities, etc.). It is very simple to use and rates are very reasonable. With BCGE Mobile Netbanking, you carry out your transactions from your smartphone. Available on.
 
Android App     AppStore

Further Information

A system that suits businesses

The online Netbanking solution lives up to the expectations of private clients as well as responding to the needs of businesses.
 

Numerous functionalities

The payment models enable you to copy over some of your payment data (amount, IBAN references, date, etc.) and avoid you having to re-enter the entire payment data. 
With standing orders, you further simplify the processing of your regular payments, such as rent, insurance, etc. 
The geoblocking of your BCGE Maestro card can be activated directly on Netbanking to give you enhanced transaction security. 
The secure e-mail system is a communication channel which guarantees the confidentiality of the messages exchanged. You are notified when new messages, e-documents or e-invoices are sent to your inbox. 
The e-invoice is an alternative way of consulting and processing the invoices of companies which have adopted the PayNet solution without having to re-enter information. You receive your invoices on Netbanking and pay them in a few clicks. 


Easy and considerably cheaper

Subscription and connection to Netbanking online banking are free of charge. 
All payment orders in CHF within Switzerland are free. Your payment orders in foreign currency or those being sent abroad enjoy preferential conditions, especially operations in EUR within the Eurozone with the SEPA system (Single Euro Payment Area). 
Your notifications and statements are delivered to your inbox electronically, rapidly and free of charge.


Access to the online trading platform 1816

For informed investors, Netbanking online banking provides you with access to 1816. On the same platform, you conduct your securities' buying and selling in a few clicks, and monitor your portfolio's performance. With Yourmoney, you receive all the essential financial information. 


Comply with the security guidelines

Using internet and online banking facilities remains safe as long as a number of elementary security rules are respected. To use Netbanking, just like any other internet platform, these have to be complied with in order to guarantee the security of your transactions.
Contact us Contact form

Netbanking

Netbanking

Netbanking est votre solution de banque sur internet. C'est la plateforme idéale, sûre et simple, pour effectuer vos paiements, consulter vos comptes et dépôts, dans le monde entier, 24h/24, 7j/7.

La plateforme toujours disponible, gratuite et facile pour vos paiements en ligne
L'accès à la plateforme de trading online 1816
La sécurité optimale de votre connexion et de vos transactions
De nombreuses fonctionnalités sont disponibles pour faciliter vos opérations

L'essentiel

Toutes vos opérations bancaires en quelques clics

Avec la solution Netbanking, vous effectuez sans peine et à moindre frais toutes vos opérations bancaires (consultation, paiements, achat et vente de titres, réception des e-documents, etc.). Toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles sont détaillées sur Plus d'informations. Votre banque sur internet est également développée sous forme d'une application BCGE Mobile Netbanking, disponible dans les stores.
 
Android App     AppStore

Plus d'informations

Un système adapté pour les entreprises

Pour les besoins des entreprises, l'outil e-banking multi-banques BCGE Business Link est une solution performante et gratuite pour l'échange de données financières de volume important (paiements, relevés de comptes, fichiers BVR).


Les fonctionnalités en détails

Les modèles de paiement vous permettent de reprendre certaines données de vos paiements (montant, références IBAN, date, etc.) et vous évitent de ressaisir l'intégralité du paiement.
Avec des ordres permanents, vous simplifiez encore plus le traitement de vos paiements réguliers, tels que les loyers, les assurances, etc.
Le géoblocage de votre carte Maestro BCGE peut être activé directement sur Netbanking pour vous apporter une sécurité accrue dans vos transactions.
La messagerie sécurisée est un canal de communication qui garantit la confidentialité des messages échangés. Vous être prévenus des nouveaux messages, e-documents ou e-factures qui sont placés dans la messagerie.
La e-facture est une alternative pour consulter et traiter, sans ressaisie, les factures des sociétés qui ont adhéré à la solution PayNet. Vous recevez vos factures sur Netbanking et le régler en quelques clics.


Facile et à moindre frais

L'adhésion et la connexion à votre banque sur internet Netbanking sont gratuites.
Tous les ordres de paiement en CHF en Suisse sont gratuits depuis vos comptes de liquidité. Les ordres de paiement internationaux bénéficient de conditions avantageuses, en particulier les opérations en EUR sur la zone Euro avec le système SEPA (Single Euro Payment Area).
Vos avis et relevés sont délivrés rapidement et sans frais dans votre messagerie sécurisée.


Accès intégré à la plateforme de trading online 1816

Pour les investisseurs avertis, Netbanking vous permet l'accès intégré à 1816. Sur la même plateforme, vous réalisez vos achats et ventes de titres en quelques clics et suivez l'évolution de votre portefeuille. Avec Yourmoney, vous obtenez des informations financières synthétiques et essentielles.


Appliquez les consignes de sécurité

L'utilisation d'internet et des solutions bancaires en ligne sont sûres à condition de respecter quelques règles élémentaires de sécurité. Pour l'utilisation de Netbanking comme pour toute autre plateforme internet, il est nécessaire de les appliquer avec constance et discipline.
Contactez-nous Formulaire en ligne